Call Us Today! (336) 922-1099

Proudly serving Winston Salem, NC and the surrounding area since 1999

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Tammy H.

Comments: Rick was professional an very flexible on design regarding our needs. We love the job he did for us. He is very knowledgeable in his field in what works and what would look good for curb appeal. He removed years of overgrown bushes and gave our home a new look. Fantastic job will have him back for more work.

Review Date: 03/13/2017 | Author: John R.

Comments: Knowledgable, able to show project ideas. Worked with me on budget.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Donald G.

Comments: Showed up on time and worked very energetically.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rick was very quick in responding and getting the project completed.

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We found Rick to be experienced and professional and, at the same time, to be patient, flexible, and receptive to our preferences and needs regarding the landscape project. He was very diligent and committed to finding attractive and well-sized plants which he and his crew installed neatly and effectively.

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Vonda M.

Comments: Everything was done efficiently, picked up everything out of the yard and put out a soaker hose and timer and designed it.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Jon Y.

Comments: This service was for weeding and mulching of my extensive beds. Rick was very accommodating and is a true professional.. He will do my landscaping in the fall. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Finished the work on schedule. Gave helpful suggestions.

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Sarah N.

Comments: Rick did both our front and backyard. His designs are extraordinary! He really listened to our likes and dislikes and made some excellent suggestions for us. He is very easy to work with and also flexible to make changes and do whatever he can to ensure that the customer is happy with the finished project.